The TMI Tag…

Considering you know practically nothing about me, I thought I’d give you a little too much information…

What are you wearing?
Currently I’m wearing a pair of black leggings and a purple Superdry t-shirt because purple is my favourite colour.

Have you ever been in love?
If this question allows fictional characters then yes, multiple times… 😉

Have you ever had a terrible break-up?
No.

How tall are you?
About 5 Foot 5 Inches…

How much do you weigh?
I’m not lying when I say I don’t actually know – we don’t have a pair of scales in our house.

Do you have any tattoos?
Nope.

Any piercings?
Yes, but just my ears lobes and I don’t want anymore.

OTP?
I’ll give you a quick run down and this is not all of them –

FitzSimmons (Agents of Shield) aos273

Emma and Will (Glee) aos273

Jackson and Susan (Ripper Street)aos273

Katniss and Gale (The Hunger Games – Peeta annoys me okay  aos273

Will and Tessa (Infernal Devices) 19285810

Myself with Clint Barton/Jeremy Renner (I don’t care that he is in his forties)

tumblr_m72jevbVEr1rsy50k

and myself with Prince/King Caspian/Ben Barnes (swoon…) king_caspian_x_by_lexxa24-d3c3hxi

Favourite Shows? (Oh boy)

Glee, Rizzoli and Isles, Castle, Sherlock, Ripper Street, Agents of SHIELD, Doctor Who, Merlin, Pretty Little Liars, Silent Witness, Body of Proof, Top Gear, Reign…and lots more.

Favourite Bands? (Crap again)
The Script, Maroon 5, Little Mix, Bastille, McFly, Busted, MKTO, The Saturdays, Royal Blood, You Me At Six, The Vamps, The Wanted, Union J, Rizzle Kicks…and lots more…obviously…

Something You Miss?
My old dog Barney who died when I was about 4 years old.

Favourite Songs?
At the moment I really like Beyonce’s I Was Here and Taylor Swift’s Shake It Off and Jazmine Sullivan’s Bust Your Windows. But my favourite song OF ALL TIME is Broken Strings by James Morrison and Nelly Furtado

Zodiac Sign?
Sagittarius – and I am in love with Clint Barton?! That’s just coincidence – right?

Quality You Look For In A Partner?
Swoon-Worthiness, humour and trust.

Favourite Quote?
It depends on my mood and what I’m feeling so I don’t think I can really answer this question… 😦

Favourite Actor? (Here we go again)
Jeremy Renner tumblr_m72jevbVEr1rsy50k

Ben Barnes Anne-hathaway-chanel-face

Gemma Arterton Anne-hathaway-chanel-face

Keira Knightley

tumblr_mz4xcwrCyP1ra34f4o1_500

Luke Evans

Anne-hathaway-chanel-face

Sam Claflin bcjddsd

Gary Oldman bcjddsd

Helena Bonham Carter bcjddsd

Anna Popplewell

Anne-hathaway-chanel-face

Anne Hathaway

Anne-hathaway-chanel-face

Jessica Brown Findlay bcjddsd

Favourite Colour?
Purple.

Loud Music or Soft?
Loud!

Where Do You Go When You’re Sad?
My room – it has my computer and all of my books. Bliss 🙂

How Long Does It Take You To Shower?
About 10 minutes if I don’t have to wash my hair but about 20 minutes if I do (I have frizzy curls, so it is not the easiest task).

How Long Does It Take You To Get Ready In The Morning?
About 10 to 15 minutes.

Have You Ever Been In A Physical Fight?
With no one but my brother…I won that…

Turn On?
Guys who read and have brown hair.

Turn Off?
Immaturity.

Fears?
Heights, Coleslaw and Bigger-than-average-Cats.

The Last Thing That Made You Cry?
Life…

Last Time You Told Someone You Love Them?
A couple of days ago.

Last Book You Read?
Since You’ve Been Gone by Morgan Matson (it was awesome)

Book You’re Currently Reading?
How I Live Now by Meg Rosoff.

Last Show You Watched?
Castle! I’m currently watching season 3 (please don’t drop spoilers in the comments!!).

Last Person You Talked To?
My Mum.

What Is The Relationship Between You and The Last Person You Texted?
My best friend.

A Place You Want To Visit?
Italy, America and France.

Last Place You Were?
I guess this means travelling wise so West Wales where I went for my summer holidays.

Do you have a crush?
It would be weird if I didn’t…

Last Time You Kissed Someone?
On the cheek – yesterday…

Last Time You Were Insulted?
A couple of days ago

Favourite Flavour of Sweet?
STRAWBERRY!

What Instrument Do You Play?
Piano – sort of.

Favourite Piece of Jewellery?
A silver ring my Mum got me on my thirteenth birthday.

Last Sport You Played?
Is running a sport?

Last Song You Sang?
Sunlight by The Magician (Check it out on Youtube, it’s really catchy).

Last Time You Hung Out With Someone?
This morning…I think…

And that was the TMI Tag! I hope you enjoyed it and feel free to comment some more questions if you have any and I will see you next time!

Peace 😀

One thought on “The TMI Tag…

Leave a Reply

