The Be, Room, Cliff Tag #1 | Book Edition

This is very much like the Marry, Kiss, Cliff tag that I did a couple of months ago – apart from that this time I will be using female characters names (or names of book characters with the same gender as you) instead of male characters names (or names of book characters of your gender of choice). I will have three names per round and I have to choose who I want to be, who I want to share a room with and who I want to push of a cliff. I have enough for 7 rounds so let’s go!

Cath (Fangirl) v Emily (Since You’ve Been Gone) v Bianca (The Duff)

Now I like all these characters – they are all nice people who go through serious character development in their respective books and end up being strong female characters. But…I’ll have to choose…Emily is my favourite character out of the three, but I don’t really want to share a room with Cath…so…I’ll be Cath because I get to be around Levi and be a internet celebrity, I’ll room with Emily because she is a really kind and caring person and I’ll have to push Bianca off a cliff…sorry…

Hazel (The Fault in our Stars) v Tessa (The Infernal Devices) v Annie (The Hunger Games)

This is another set of three characters that I really like and care about. I adore Annie and Finnick together, I think that Tessa goes through an insane amount of character development and Hazel is juts a really, strong female character…hmm…I think that I will be Tessa because I get to have Will Herondale all to myself, I will room with Annie so that she and Finnick can still be together and, I can’t believe I’m saying this, I’ll have to push Hazel off a cliff…

Amy (Amy & Roger’s Epic Detour) v Anna (Anna and the French Kiss) v Eleanor (Eleanor and Park)

Even though I love Amy and Eleanor, they got it pretty hard considering Anna is one of my favourite characters ever. I HAVE to be Anna and therefore I get to be happy for the rest of my days and be with Etienne St Clair. But then comes the hard choice. I really do like Amy and Eleanor equally. But, I’ll have to room with Amy and cliff Eleanor…that was harsh…

Celaena (Throne of Glass) v Cadence (We Were Liars) v Christina (Divergent)

This round is actually pretty straight forward, even though I have a huge amount of respect for all of these characters. I am going to have to be Celaena, even though her life might kill me, because she is such a kick-butt character. I am going to room with Christina because she seems like a great friend and a great person to be around and I’m going to have to cliff Cadence, just because I didn’t connect to her as much as I did to the others.

Cinder (Cinder) v Tris (Divergent) v Hermione (Harry Potter)

Oh boy…this round is HARSH! I really love all three of these characters, all in different ways…they are all kick-butt and strong-willed and great examples of strong female heroines. But…I am going to have to be Hermione because she is strong and intelligent and stands up for herself and she gets Ron. I’ll room with Cinder because I think she is a great strong character, who goes through tons of development in one book alone. And, I’ll have to cliff Tris…that sounds really bad, doesn’t it?

Lara-Jean (To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before) v Katniss (The Hunger Games) v Fleur (Harry Potter)

I really love Katniss and Fleur and I have a huge amount of respect for Lara-Jean so this going to be interesting. I think that I am going to be…Fleur…because I love the development that she goes through and Bill just might be my favourite Weasley. I’ll room with Katniss because she is the definition of kick-butt and if she is around that means that Gale will be too. Therefore, even though I love Lara-Jean it looks like I’ll have to push her off a cliff…ouch…

And that was the Be, Room, Cliff tag – book edition! I’ll be doing the TV/Movie edition at some point next week, so stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

