My TV Listings | December 2015

I’ve not really been watching much TV this month, my time has been taken up by listening to Christmas music instead. But I have watched a few programs religiously this month, so I’ll share those with you!

The Graham Norton Show

I love this show so, so much and it is one of the chat shows that I watch every single episode of, even if I have never heard of the guests because Graham Norton is just hilarious.

Only Connect

This is another quiz show that I watch religiously, purely because of Victoria Coren Mitchell. She is hilarious and witty and very British, which is something that I love about her.

The Apprentice

I have been loving this series of The Apprentice and it’s one of the things that keeps me going through the week – the knowledge that I’ll be watching some great entertainment on Wednesday.

Agents of SHIELD

I love Agents of SHIELD and this is another show that I watch religiously every week without fail. I love the characters and the plotlines and the humour, and it’s just amazing.

Leave a comment