The Be, Room, Cliff Tag #3

I really enjoy doing tags like this so I’m back again for a round of Be, Room, Cliff. I have 15 names of female characters from books, TV shows and films and I’m going to pick three out at random and chose which of those ladies I’d like to be, which one I’d like to share a room with and which one I’d throw of a cliff. Simple!

Rey (Star Wars: The Force Awakens) v Lou Clark (Me Before You) v Valentina (Devious Maids)

This is difficult because while I love all these ladies, they all go through some pretty hard times so I wouldn’t really want to be any of them. And then there is the case of who to cliff – or rather, who to throw off a cliff who would be able to save themselves…hmm…

Be: Valentina
Room: Lou Clark – I love her but wouldn’t want to go through what she goes through
Cliff: Rey

Agent Emily Prentiss (Criminal Minds) v Joy Mangano (Joy) v Dr. Madeline Swan (Spectre)

Again, these ladies all go through a heck of a lot and actually all brush shoulders with danger on a regular basis so I probably wouldn’t have the safest life as any of them. But, as would regard my personal safety first I’d…

Be: Joy Mangano
Room: Agent Emily Prentiss
Cliff: Dr. Madeline Swan – Bond would definitely save her though…

Princess Winter (The Lunar Chronicles) v Samantha (My Life Next Door) v Feyre (A Court of Thorns and Roses)

Ooh, a wholly book round! I know instantly who I would want to be because I love one of these characters a whole lot more than the other two, but who I would want to room with is the difficult one…

Be: Winter – even with the delusions she is amazing
Room: Samantha – she will not be bringing deadly faeries back with her
Cliff: Feyre – I’m not actually a massive fan of her

Jane Eyre (Jane Eyre) v Marcia Clark (American Crime Story) v Amy Santiago (Brooklyn Nine-Nine)

Ooh, a fun one! And actually surprisingly easy…

Be: Amy Santiago – I’m a little bit like her already
Room: Marcia Clark – even with her kids, she is an amazing woman who I would definitely want to be friends with
Cliff: Jane – I admire her intelligence but I couldn’t really connect to her

Captain Phasma (Star Wars: The Force Awakens) v Elizabeth Bennet (Pride and Prejudice) v Eponine Thénardier (Les Miserables)

This one is very difficult. I know who I’m being, but who do I cliff? A great girl who is going to die anyway or a member of the dark side? Well, I don’t want to become an evil genius so…

Be: Elizabeth Bennet – while I didn’t exactly fall head over heels for Darcy, I do love her
Room: Eponine
Cliff: Captain Phasma – she is evil, after all

That was the tag! I hope you all enjoyed it and let me know in the comments what your decisions would have been!

Leave a Reply

