The Be, Room, Cliff Tag #4

I haven’t done one of these tags for quite a while and seeing as I love celebrating strong female characters, I thought I’d do another!

1) Agnes Towler (Mr. Selfridge) v Lysandra (Queen of Shadows) v Elektra (Daredevil)

This is quite a hard one because each of these characters goes through a lot of terrible stuff in their lives but I think ultimately I’d…

Be: Agnes Towler – that way I get my hands on an attractive Frenchman and get to work at Selfridges
Room: Lysandra – she’s such a badass and I’d also get to interact with all the other Throne of Glass characters
Cliff: Elektra – she’s great but I’d never be able to fully trust her.

2) Morrigan (A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J Maas) v Karen Page (Daredevil) v Elle Woods (Legally Blonde)

Man, this is hard! I love all these ladies so much! Grr…I don’t know! This is too difficult…*cries*…okay, fine…

Be: Morrigan – I’d get to have magical powers and hang out with Rhys, Feyre and Azriel (swoon) even though I’d have suffered through some horrendous things
Room: Elle Woods – I love her so much! She’s so fun and strong-willed and doesn’t let anyone stand in her way and I think having her as a best friend would be pretty incredible.
Cliff – I’m so, so sorry Karen! I love her determination and her resilience and the way she always views the best in people. I’m sure that Matt would save her though…right?

3) Nina Zenik (Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo) v Tina Goldstein (Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them) v Josie Mardle (Mr. Selfridge)

Again, this is a super tough one because all of these ladies are incredibly strong and powerful and don’t let anybody stand in their way. Hmm….okay…

Be: Nina Zenik – Nina is my favourite character out of Six of Crows and I love her to pieces and I would love to have her abilities and get to hang out with Matthias (swoon)
Room: Tina Goldstein – Tina would always have my back and be looking out for me as well as being really fun to hang out with.
Cliff: Josie Mardle – I refuse to believe that Josie would die in the fall because she’s survived so much hardship in her life that she would probably kill the cliff on the way down!

4) Andie (An Unexpected Everything by Morgan Matson) v Amren (A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J Maas) v Inej Ghafa (Six of Crows)

Okay, so this one is pretty easy…

Be: Amren – Not only would I get to hang out with the crew, I’d also get to be whatever majestic creature she really is.
Room: Inej Ghafa – Inej is such a strong and intelligent character and I just love her.
Cliff: Andie – Sorry Andie! But you just don’t live up to the others!

5) Gamora (Guardians of the Galaxy) v Belle (Beauty and the Beast) v Queenie Goldstein (Fantastic Beasts and Where To Find Them)

Aah, this is so hard! I love these ladies all to much…

Be: Belle – She’s my joint favourite Disney princess and one of my favourite characters ever so I have to be her, don’t I?
Room: Queenie Goldstein – I adore Queenie and I think she’d be a joy to live with!
Cliff: Gamora – Let’s face it, it would take more than this to kill of Gamora!

6) Palmer (An Unexpected Everything by Morgan Matson) v Uhura (Star Trek) v Christine (Dr. Strange)

Okay, this is another easy one to finish…

Be: Christine – I love Christine and how strong and intelligent she is and I’d also get to hang out with Stephen (swoon)
Room: Uhura – While I might not be a fan of heights, I’d put up with them for Uhura because she’s such an amazing character.
Cliff: Palmer – Okay, I love Palmer but she sadly just doesn’t live up to the others!

And that was the Be, Room, Cliff Tag! I hope you enjoyed it and tell me what some of your answers would have been!

Leave a Reply

