My TV Listings | May 2017

I’m currently right in the middle of the exam season which means that TV programs aren’t exactly the first on my agenda but I have been trying to watch a couple of things here and there.

The Graham Norton Show

I’ve obviously been making time for my favourite chat show because not only does it perk me up, it yanks me back to the real world and some pop culture!

Image result for graham norton show

Brooklyn Nine-Nine

This show had some really poignant episodes this month that were slightly different to its usual format – they had a much stronger message behind them, particularly the episode ‘Moo Moo’ which dealt with police brutality and the idea of being a black man in America. This episode was so moving and important and was handled really well in my opinion; I love this show all the more now!

Image result for brooklyn nine nine

 

Leave a Reply

