My Versatile Blogger Nomination!

I switched on my computer today to find that I’d been nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award! So, I’ll be sharing with you 7 facts about myself and a handful of people who I think also deserve this award, but…

Firstly, I just want to thank you all who read this blog on a regular basis, you’re all amazing and it is you reading this that makes me want to continue. I also want to thank those who might have just read this blog ‘that one time’ because you too have encouraged me to keep this going!

I especially want to thank the two people who nominated me (check out their blogs: https://theimpossiblegirlblog.wordpress.com/ and https://tinyobsessions.wordpress.com/)

These are the rules that come with this award:

•Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog
•Share 5 facts about yourself
•Nominate some bloggers and add their links
•Notify the bloggers you included
•Keep the rules in your post to make it easy for everyone to know what to do
And now the facts…

– My birthday is the 23rd of November so…
– This makes me a Sagittarius!
– I have been dancing since the age of five and currently I do Ballet, Tap, Modern, Jazz and National (aka Character)
– My three favourite school subjects are English, History and Drama
– I can stumble through the Piano (I’m very average…you won’t see me being nominated for any awards for my music ability any time soon, that is for sure)
– I had a operation to remove my tonsils when I was nine, because I kept tonsillitis. But not in your average once-a-year dose. Oh no. It was normal for me to have it about six times a year, and that happened for like four years before I got them removed. But apart from this, I was actually a very healthy child.
– If I could listen to one song for the rest of my life it would (probably) be Broken Strings by James Morrison and Nelly Furtado. I mean, I’d be crying through out but I love that song. Or, it would be something by Taylor Swift.

And now it’s time for me to nominate some other awesome people
https://theimpossiblegirlblog.wordpress.com/
I know you’ve already been nominated, but got addicted to your blog after five minutes of scrolling through 🙂
https://jennyhansenauthor.wordpress.com/
This is just a really fun blog that I can scroll through and always find something interesting to read 🙂
https://tinyobsessions.wordpress.com/
I also know that you’ve also already been nominated but this blog just covers a load of different areas, all of which I love reading 🙂

I want to thank you guys again for being totally awesome! And remember – I’m always open for new ideas for posts. Is there anything that you really want to see?

6 thoughts on “My Versatile Blogger Nomination!

  1. Those are some great facts and I’m glad to have nominated you! My favourite subjects at school were the same as yours.

    Also, thank you for the re-nomination. I feel really flattered and am happy to hear that you like my blog 🙂 but I don’t know when I’ll get to write a responding post. It’s so hard to come up with facts about one self.

    Like

  2. Hello there! This post couldn’t be written much better!

    Reading through this post reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He always kept talking about this. I’ll forward this information to him.
    Fairly certain he’ll have a very good read.
    I appreciate you for sharing!

    Like

Leave a comment